Board of Directors

FCNW Board of Directors

 

Martino Vergata

President

president@fcnorthwest.com

 

Shauna Attardo

Vice President

vicepresident@fcnorthwest.com

 

Jackie Scott

Secretary

secretary@fcnorthwest.com

 

Margie Reis

Director, Finance

treasurer@fcnorthwest.com

 

Jason McGrevy

Director, Coaching Development

director@fcnorthwest.com

 

Adam Castro

Director, Referees

referees@fcnorthwest.com

 

Manny Machado

Director, Recreational

recreational@fcnorthwest.com

 

Richard Elias

Director, Mini-Soccer

minisoccer@fcnorthwest.com

 

Director, Marketing & Communication

communication@fcnorthwest.com

 

Paula Hartfiel

Director, Senior

senior@fcnorthwest.com

 

Trevor Kidd

Director, Premier/Technical

premier@fcnorthwest.com

 

Carmen DeLuca

Director, Discipline

discipline@fcnorthwest.com

 

Karen Veloso

Director,Registrar

registrar@fcnorthwest.com

FC Northwest|725 Kingsbury Avenue|Winnipeg, MB R2V 3H9|222-FCNW (3269)
powered by GameOn